Athletic Dept. Contacts

This is the official website for Diablo Valley College Viking Athletics.

DIABLO VALLEY COLLEGE HEAD COACHES

Steve Ward

Baseball

SWard@dvc.edu

925-969-2762

Steve Coccimiglio

Men's Basketball

SCoccimiglio@dvc.edu

925-969-2536

Ramaundo Vaughn

Women's Basketball

RVaughn@dvc.edu

925-969-2757

Shelly Pierson

Cross Country

SPierson@dvc.edu

925-969-2751

Mike Darr

Football

MDarr@dvc.edu

925-969-2697

Cailin Mullins

Women's Soccer

CMullins@dvc.edu

925-969-2750

Angela Goularte

Softball

AGoularte@dvc.edu

925-969-2756

Rick Millington

Swimming

RMilling@dvc.edu

925-969-2754

Jackie Ponciano-Babb

Men's and Women's Tennis

JPoncian@dvc.edu

925-969-2759

Shelly Pierson

Track and Field

SPierson@dvc.edu

925-969-2751

Jackie Ponciano-Babb

Women's Volleyball

JPoncian@dvc.edu

925-969-2749

John Roemer

Men's Water Polo

JohnRoemer@comcast.net

925-969-4318

Rick Millington

Women's Water Polo

RMilling@dvc.edu

925-969-2754

 

DIABLO VALLEY COLLEGE ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Athletics Fax # 925-687-2613

Marisa Greenberg

Division Secretary

 MGreenberg@dvc.edu

925-969-2746

Christine Worsley

 Dean/Athletic Director

 CWorsley@dvc.edu

925-969-2747

Ralph DePew

Department Chair 

RDepew@dvc.edu

925-969-2752

Jamie Bailey

Terry Armstrong

Athletic Academic Counselor

Athletic Academic Counselor

JBailey@dvc.edu

TArmstrong@dvc.edu

925-969-2513

925-969-2150

Wendy Weber

Head Athletic Trainer

WWeber@dvc.edu

925-969-2712

Mike Chisar

Director of Sports Medicine Program

MChisar@dvc.edu

925-969-2763

Jason Butler

Men's Equipment Manager

JButler@dvc.edu

925-969-2696

Annie Mohr

Women's Equipment Manager

 AMohr@dvc.edu

925-969-4274