Finance and Administration Office
Administrator: Leivas, Chris
Vice President
925-685-1230 ext. 2533
CLeivas@dvc.edu
Location: AB
Telephone: 925-685-1230 ext. 2344
Contact: Catalano, Julie
Senior Administrative Assistant
925-685-1230 ext. 2344
jcatalano@dvc.edu
Business Services

Finance and Administration

 

Chris Leivas Vice President, Finance and Administration, Ext. 2533 cleivas@dvc.edu


Julie Catalano Sr. Administrative Assistant, Ext. 2344 jcatalano@dvc.edu


Coleen Lento College Human Resource Assistant (Classified), Ext. 2520 clento@dvc.edu


Roshan Dahi Business Services Supervisor, Ext. 2367 rdahi@dvc.edu


May Liao Accountant I, Ext. 2343 mliao@dvc.edu


Teresa Molnar Campus Sr. Payroll Clerk, Ext. 2205 tmolnar@dvc.edu


Yvonne Roberson Campus Sr. Payroll Clerk, Ext. 2342 yroberson@dvc.edu

Vacant Sr. Account Clerk, Ext. 2860

 

Back to top