Information Technology Committee

Charge: To make strategic planning and policy recommendations for campus computing, networking and instructional technology applications. This committee is responsible for developing and overseeing the DVC Technology Master Plan.

Members 2010-11

  • Co-Chairs: Ben Seaberry, Mark Steidel
  • Administration: Jim Conley, Chrisanne Knox, Andy Kivel
  • Faculty: Mark Steidel, Cheryl Martucci, Leslie Month, Tamar Baskind, Daniel Kiely
  • Classified: Triveni Gorur, Chris Wilson, Neal Skapura
  • Students: Ki Cheng, Venessa Poon

Meeting times and agenda/summary notes are viewable by DVC employees on the U-drive by navigating to the Information Technology directory that is within the Committees directory (U:\Committees\CollegeOperational\InformationTechnology)

Back to top